Welcome to Shandong Huaxin Hardware Technology Co., Ltd.!
support hotline:400-8483-937
banner
contact us

Shandong Huaxin Hardware Technology Co., Ltd

Phone:+86-15064025655

Plane:+86-531-81266781

mailbox:[email protected]

URL:en.qlhxwj.com

address:No. 8, Gu Rong Road, Lingang Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Top News
  • The Importance of Door & Window Hard

    Hinge, hinges, hinges and other hardware in these doors and windows may be overlooked by many people, but the quality of hardware will affect the hardware and accessories to the normal use of doors and windows, then how they affect it?...

    date:16-11-24 Views:191
  • Hardware accessories installed four atten

    Door and window hardware accessories are installed in the building doors and windows of various metals and non-metallic accessories collectively. In the doors and windows when opening and closing play a supporting role. Consumers in the installation o...

    date:16-11-24 Views:201
current location > Home > Support > Door and window hardware accessories are the importance of t

Door and window hardware accessories are the importance of t

Article Source:en.qlhxwj.com   Author:Huaxin editor   release time:2016-11-24 12:45   Views:

1, in fact, good or bad hardware will have a direct impact on the life of the entire window
Door and window hardware quality of doors and windows of good or bad life also has a certain impact. In general, after the corrosion of rust-proof hardware life of 10 years, this is sufficient to meet the normal use of the doors and windows of the building.
 
2, doors and windows hardware will affect the physical properties of doors and windows
Door and window hardware durability and physical properties of doors and windows hardware structure and performance have a direct relationship. Pingkai rotating window into the doors and windows of the building industry in China, because of its good physical and performance, this window has been gradually accepted by the people. Test results show that the way to open the building doors and windows of its air tightness and water tightness can reach the national standard level.
 
3, doors and windows hardware will affect the economic performance of doors and windows
Building doors and windows hardware industry, there are also fierce market competition, to get rid of a single price competition to create a benign market environment is one important way to continuously enrich product features, with technical advantages to expand product profit margins. And doors and windows to enrich the product features an important part is the doors and windows hardware. In addition to the flip-flip hardware, the parallel push-pull and enhance the push-pull and the skylight and the hanging window accessories are introduced from Europe in recent years, China's new hardware system.

欢迎光临山东华鑫五金科技有限公司官方网站!主营:门窗五金/门窗五金配件
在线留言联系我们阿里店铺英文网站
内页banner
联系我们

山东华鑫五金科技有限公司

统一服务热线:400-8483-937

手机:15314126587

电话:0531-81266781

邮箱:[email protected]

网址:www.qlhxwj.com

地址:山东省济南市临港经济开发区古戎路8号

热门新闻
  • 门窗五金配件的应用?

    门窗五金 在我们的生活中是比较常见的,也是使用较多的,而对于门窗的使用,我们会用到各种各样的五金配件,有的人就不太明白,门窗五金配件到底起着一个怎样的作用?为了能够...

    日期:17-10-12 浏览次数:215
  • 门窗五金配件在生活中常见的有哪

    门窗五金 在我们的生活中是非常常见的,配件质量的好坏,会直接影响着门窗的使用寿命,因此在选择门窗五金配件的时候要十分小心,然而现在市面上门窗五金配件款式种类繁多,那...

    日期:18-05-25 浏览次数:122
当前位置 > 主页 > 技术支持 > 门窗五金配件的重要性都是那些?

门窗五金配件的重要性都是那些?

文章来源:门窗五金配件厂家   作者:华鑫   发布时间:2016-05-14 19:05   浏览次数:

1、 其实门窗五金件的好坏会直接影响到整个窗户的寿命
  门窗五金件质量的好坏对门窗的寿命也有定的影响。般来说,经过防腐防锈的五金件的使用寿命为10年,这年限足够满足正常建筑门窗的所用了。

2、 门窗五金件会影响门窗的物理性能
  门窗五金件物理性能的持久性与门窗五金件的结构与性能有直接的关系。平开旋转窗进入我国建筑门窗业后,由于其具有良好的物理和使用性能,这种窗型已经逐步为国人接受。检验结果证明,开启方式的建筑门窗其气密性和水密性均可达到国标级水平。

3、 门窗五金件会影响门窗经济性能
  建筑门窗五金件行业也存在激烈的市场竞争,能够摆脱单价格竞争营造良性市场环境的重要途径之就是不断丰富产品功能,用技术优势扩展产品利润空间。而能够丰富门窗产品功能的重要环节就是门窗五金件。除上述平开翻转五金件外,平行推拉上悬和提升推拉以及天窗和中悬窗配件都是近年由欧洲引入我国的新型五金系统。